Yes. Your Connectably account is a secure area which is only accessible by you and your authorised users. You can grant Connectably support permission to have controlled user access to your Connectably account which may be withdrawn by you at any time.
You agree to take reasonable endeavours to prevent any unauthorised access to, or use of, your Connectably account. In the event of your becoming aware of any such unauthorised access or use, you must notify us immediately so that we can help you to mitigate any associated risk.
There's more on service security here
and Connectably Service Terms and Conditions here
Every week admin users will receive a back up file of all your data. This will be sent automatically to Google Drive if you are a Google Workspace user, or as a secure link in an email if you are Office365 users.